Spit Fire

keep-calm-and-no-blood-no-bone-no-ash-3

Drink my poison if you dare–

I’ll carry you to a kind of hell

Your understanding, non-existent

Conform or die

.

Where I am, abyss

You’ll never make it; you’re too weak,

Shake you like dust from my feet.

Your misinformed judgments

Fall like hammer strikes to my face.

.

I live in four dimensions,

Yet see you only two.

Let me welcome you

To my own pot of boiling oil

Where I sit, self demise.

.

Enter my home

I shut all doors; I close all windows;

I board up all openings.

No one will see inside.

It’s swarming with hellfire,

Potent, dangerous

And here, only I can survive

How long can you hold your breath in a sea of my fire?

3 thoughts on “Spit Fire

Leave a Reply

